Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somers Point

5 rating

Brought both my boys in for a haircut. One of my sons being his first and it was amazing. The girls did amazing!

5 rating

Amanda was very pleasant & professional. She did an excellent job cutting my hair!

5 rating

My stylist Kellye knew what I wanted! She was very friendly and I got a great haircut!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Lucy C. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Brought both my boys in for a haircut. One of my sons being his first and it was amazing. The girls"

5
Lois M. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Amanda was very pleasant & professional. She did an excellent job cutting my hair!"

5
Janice B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" My stylist Kellye knew what I wanted! She was very friendly and I got a great haircut!"

5
Martin R. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Kelly was great. Terrific haircut. Price was right. Will definitely see Kelly again."

5
Dyna D. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Awesome job as always. Thank you ladies."

5
Jennifer F. | August 6, 2020 Google

" I was cautiously optimistic because we are from out of town. We had zero experience with Sport Clip"

2
Lynx430 | August 2, 2020 Google

" the haircut was good the lady cut it good just didn?t quite listen to what i told her to do i told "

5
Ken L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Will use sport clips from no on."

5
craiginjersey | July 8, 2020 Google

" Needed haircut after 5 months. Excellent service, was made to feel great confidence in Cariann. Gre"

5
Jordan G. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Savannah is the most beautiful person inside and out. I know this because I watch her from outside "