Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somers Point

5 rating

It was close to 8pm on a Friday night and they took my son knowing they close at 8pm. They rocked his haircut taking their time and didn?t care about closing time- they wanted to make sure to do it right and get him looking great. I appreciated it greatly

1 rating
  • 07/10/19
  • Proboscis M. Google

Haircut ruined my life. I asked for a light trim and not to touch the top of my hair. Instead of listening to me, she cut almost everything off and now i have terrible looking bangs even though i'm a guy. Took me a fifty minute wait for the worst haircut of my life.

5 rating

Great haircut and will be going back for other haircuts. Very friendly and courteous

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Lee L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"It was close to 8pm on a Friday night and they took my son knowing they close at 8pm. They rocked hi"

1
Proboscis M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Haircut ruined my life. I asked for a light trim and not to touch the top of my hair. Instead of lis"

5
Joe P. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and will be going back for other haircuts. Very friendly and courteous"

5
Alex M. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great styles and stylist"

5
Aubree C. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Kelly is absolutely amazing! She had my son in and out. Kelly and the rest of the staff were polite "

5
Quinn S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff and great cuts!"

5
Erik Q. | May 9, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for a couple years now and my experience has always been a good one. Today Emil"

4
MrSmashaface88 | April 24, 2019 Google

"Its sport clips... you get the same quality of cut no matter which one you go to honestly... i tell "

1
Honest R. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Horrible. I asked for a taper drop fade, which I assume the "prodessional" didn't know wh"

5
Scott B. | April 16, 2019 Google

"My son got a super great cut."