Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somers Point

5 rating

a great cut by a true pro.

5 rating

I took my 3 boys there for the first time for haircuts and they did a great job. We've been back everytime since for haircuts and they love how their hair turned out. Estimated wait time last visit was about an hour, but it ended up taking about half that time.

5 rating

The stylists are always very kind, funny and know their stuff. They have great suggestions to help me look my best.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
mr l. | March 12, 2020 Google

"a great cut by a true pro."

5
Kimberly M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I took my 3 boys there for the first time for haircuts and they did a great job. We've been back eve"

5
Phillip C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"The stylists are always very kind, funny and know their stuff. They have great suggestions to help m"

5
Robert C. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Kellye was excellent with my hair! Everyone there is so nice!"

5
Butch B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Always a good experience for me. The stylists are nice and the MVP is great. My son had his first MV"

5
Mike B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have a great time everytime I come here. The ladies always has a great attitude and Do a great job"

5
gregg A. | November 24, 2019 Google

"All about the service, which was great. Go for the mvp's"

5
Robert B. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly"

5
Kelley L. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Celina did an amazing job on my son's hair. We had a picture of what my son was looking for and she "

5
Eric J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AqA7lrteRoqtTyjxDi28ag?hrid=vlgZui9ZyrqQVaD6zaaehQ"