Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somers Point

5 rating

Savannah is the most beautiful person inside and out. I know this because I watch her from outside the window at sports clips. She doesn?t know this, but I hope she will one day.

5 rating

Great stylist and very personable staff.

5 rating

Savannah is "kinda hot"!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jordan G. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Savannah is the most beautiful person inside and out. I know this because I watch her from outside "

5
Brian M. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Great stylist and very personable staff."

5
Jordan G. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Savannah is "kinda hot"!"

5
mr l. | March 12, 2020 Google

"a great cut by a true pro."

5
Kimberly M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I took my 3 boys there for the first time for haircuts and they did a great job. We've been back eve"

5
Phillip C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"The stylists are always very kind, funny and know their stuff. They have great suggestions to help m"

5
Robert C. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Kellye was excellent with my hair! Everyone there is so nice!"

5
Butch B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Always a good experience for me. The stylists are nice and the MVP is great. My son had his first MV"

5
Mike B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have a great time everytime I come here. The ladies always has a great attitude and Do a great job"

5
gregg A. | November 24, 2019 Google

"All about the service, which was great. Go for the mvp's"