Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somers Point

5 rating

I have a great time everytime I come here. The ladies always has a great attitude and Do a great job! But Kaila B just set a new level of customer service and experience. The service was more than anything I ever seen here. Even though they where short staffed, it never took from the great experience that she provided..

5 rating

All about the service, which was great. Go for the mvp's

5 rating

Quick and friendly

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I have a great time everytime I come here. The ladies always has a great attitude and Do a great job"

5
gregg A. | November 24, 2019 Google

"All about the service, which was great. Go for the mvp's"

5
Robert B. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly"

5
Kelley L. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Celina did an amazing job on my son's hair. We had a picture of what my son was looking for and she "

5
Eric J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AqA7lrteRoqtTyjxDi28ag?hrid=vlgZui9ZyrqQVaD6zaaehQ"

1
Dan O. | October 13, 2019 Google

"This franchise is so disorganized and poorly managed it?s a case story for the text books for first "

5
Scott B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"It was a really good experience. Kaila pays attention to the fine details that enhanced my overall h"

5
Anthony S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Karleah is great. The whole sport clips experience is awesome!!"

5
M&N D. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Honestly the best haircut I?ve had in my life and not over-exaggerating. Looked extremely good after"

1
Dustin P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I rarely ever leave a review anywhere but this place is a joke. Was a biweekly customer but not a ch"